The Honest Life

A blog about living an honest life filled with success, happiness, struggle, and most importantly, LOVE!

Hello, My Name is Jack

There are some things in life that should be kept to yourself. Yet there are others that should be shared with the world. I created this blog to share my personal thoughts and beliefs as well as my daily struggles with depression, love, God, and simply being alive. We’re all the same; black, white, asian, mexican. We’re all in search of something. I’m here to help you see your current situation in a different light.

I’m a college student living in Florida. While some of you maybe thinking, “what do you know about life? You’re still in college?” I might be young, but I’ve been through a lot in my years. I toured Europe for 2 months, I’ve had my heart broken, and I struggle with depression and mild insomnia on a daily basis, all while attempting to maintain a healthy social life, repair straining religious beliefs, and excelling in my college education.

I hope that in time we not only get to know each other, but that we’ll share stories, trust each other, and together, work hard to live a TRULY, Honest Life.

Thank you for reading. I love you.

Jack

6 comments on “Hello, My Name is Jack

  1. kakashi0402
    August 15, 2012

    Pl

  2. kakashi0402
    August 15, 2012

    Please be my friend..

  3. Kairi
    August 20, 2012

    (:

  4. pinktoesockie
    August 21, 2012

    I am excited to have found your blog!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 13, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , , .

Navigation

